Our Board of Directors

Rev. Dr. Gregory Groover | President

Rev. Brenda White | Vice President

Rev. Dr. Wesley Roberts | President Emeritus

Mr. Philip Hillman | Treasurer
Ms. Louise Packard | Clerk Secretary

Mr. John Jenkins | Director

Rev. Dr. Ray Hammond | Director

Rev. Dr. Arlene Hall | Director

Rev. Veronica Truell | Director

Rev. Sam Acevedo | Director

Dr. Martin Pierre | Director

Our Staff

Rev. David Wright, Esq.

Executive Director

Annette Campbell

Executive Assistant

William "Bill" Scally

Chief Financial Officer

Rev. Sharyn Halliday

Interim Development Director

Rochelle Jones

Director of Education - Victory Generation

Yolaida Martinez-Caro

Coordinator - Fit Church Fit Community, Teen Cafe,  VBS